Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

School Parliament


Parliament Meetings take place in B01 on Thursday Lunchtime each week B



School Parliament Structure
(Year Council Members + 6th form + pupil governors)

KS3/4 Year Council & two 6th Form associates
Two year Council Members per year group responsible for representing the views of their particular year


Form representatives

Year 7

  • Emily Goodson
  • Emilia Hussey
  • Meghan Williams


Year 8

  • Emily Morton-Morgan
  • Connor Webb


Year 9

  • Aliyah Heath
  • Lilianne Manning
  • Sionedd Williams


Year 10, 11 and 12

  • Caitlan Davies
  • Holly Piggot

    How are candidates elected?
  • Form Representatives – Elected by ballot within forms and managed initially by the form tutors.
  • Year Council Members – Elected on the basis of a whole year group vote managed by progress managers.  Candidates will be required to produce a short video outlining their mission statement.  This video will be used as part of the voting process.
  • Pupil Governors – This is the role of the Head Boy and Head Girl