Examinations

 Welcome to the examinations page. This page will be updated regularly with the latest exam timetables and relevant information.

Key Contacts

Miss R Minney (Exams Officer and Data Manager)

Mrs L Thomas (Data Officer and Exams Assistant)

                                                                          examinations@bedwashigh.org

 @BedwasHSExams

Exam Key Dates

  • Monday 8th November – AM – GCSE Maths Unit 1
  • Wednesday 10th November – AM – GCSE Maths Unit 2
  • Monday 6th December – Thursday 16th December – Year 11, 12 & 13 Internal Exams
  • Monday 10th January – Friday 14th January – Year 8 Internal Exams
  • Monday 28th February – Friday 11th March – Year 9 & 10 Internal Exams
  • Monday 9th May – Wednesday 29th June – External Exams
  • Monday 20th June – Thursday 23rd June – Year 7 Internal Exams

Exam Timetables

Name
 Year 11, 12 & 13 Mock Exams December 2021..pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

JCQ Information for Candidates

Name
 IFC - Coursework Assessments 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 IFC - Non-Examination Assessments 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 IFC - On-Screen Examinations 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 IFC - Privacy-Notice 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 IFC - Social Media 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 IFC - Written Examinations 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 Unauthorised Items Poster 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 Warning to Candidates 2021-2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-8 of 8

Exam Certificates

 

Exam Certificates are delivered to school late October/early November.  Once certificates have been recorded and enveloped, students will be informed that they are ready for collection. 

Last update: 2021-11-25
Page Hits: 00266