Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


In the event that you would like to contact any of our Governors, please contact the school who will be happy to pass your enquiry on.

Community Governors

Mr. N. Bradley

Mrs. S. Cox

Mr. B. Hollywell

Mr. C. Morgan

Mr. G. Ward



Mr. P. Ward


L A Appointed

Cllr D. Davies

Cllr D. Havard

Mr P. O’Neil

Cllr L. Phipps

Cllr D. Regan


L A Additional Appointees

Mr. I. Abraham

Mr. A Cannan

Mrs. P. Scourfield (Chair)

Mrs. M. Weston


Parent Representatives

Mrs. E. Phipps-Magill

Ms. L. Rawlings

Mrs. M. Thomas (Vice Chair)

Ms. T. Utting




Staff Representative

Ms. R. Minney


Teacher Representative

Mrs. S. Lomas

Mr. G. Thomas